top of page
Search
  • kingrolwisttupan

Timore 5: The Flood Download Windows 8





















































About This Content Timore 5 The Flood is an addition to Timore 5, where you explore the basement of the Frank's house and discover about the creation named PAINbot001. You play as Sarah, who got trapped by PAINbot001, find out about the 001 and get out of the basement. INFO TO LAUNCH THIS DLC: after purchase launch Timore 5 from your library and choose the second option to launch the DLC and not the base game. 1075eedd30 Title: Timore 5: The FloodGenre: IndieDeveloper:Vidas SalavejusRelease Date: 17 May, 2017 Timore 5: The Flood Download Windows 8 timore 5 the flood I've been a huge fan of the Timore series for a while now, and this expansion definitely lived up to my expectations. It had the classic "Timore" feel of a creepy ambience backed by sudden loud noises and jumpscares. The dev is definitely good at what they do. Looking forward to more installments in the series!Oh, I did a pretty unique let's play of this (yeah, I know, another one) with no commentary, but with face cam. I feel like some of you may find it as an interesting take.https:\/\/youtu.be\/mu8Yl7_kAco. First off, to play this DLC you have to spend $12.08, already starting off bad for a Timore game. Let's get this out of the way however. Like the previous installments in this game, the game spends its majority of your playthrough trying to scare you with 1 thing and 1 thing only; Jumpscares. While this game puts in some background music to try and boost the atmosphere, it doesn't work as seconds later you're bombarded with jumpscares. The game does have a considerably more interesting concept than its base game. However, it doesn't take long to realize the 'choose your unique response' isn't under your control at all, which was the only thing the game seemed to try and do different from the others. It fails to scare with lazy jumpscares and an even lazier ending, including the use of recycled resources from previous installments. The game is simply not a horror game when it comes down to it. Like its base game, it can be acurately described as: Jumpscare Simulator. The developer certainly needs to learn that the use of constant jumpscares DOES NOT WORK THE 6TH TIME AROUND, IT DIDN'T WORK THE 5TH TIME, TIME TO CHANGE IT UP. This game is not worth your money at all, especially considering you have to buy the terrible base game to play it.Edit: If you're wondering how I'm reviewing this with 0 hours of play. The game adds your hours of play from the DLC, to your hours of play for the base game. Seeing a Maniquin and a Chess board on the main menu right off the bat has it's own creep vib, but what makes this game great is that it keeps you thinking there is something that is going to kill you around every courner...... But DOESN'T kill you!Frank is back in our lives again, not as us the player, but as the creator of a computer system instead of the botched experiments we had to face in Timore 3 Avarita. The fact you wander around in consent tension makes the jump scares that much better. I recommend you play with headphones on full blast and have fun!Thank you again of Great and Mighty Vidas! May your insperaition keep you going for many moons to come!. Timore 5: The Flood, is another adventure in the Thrilling (and often pant wetting) series. The Fantastic use of; not being able to see a damn, and awesome ambients, make this game truly send a chill down your spine. While this game does have the traditional over used 'jumpscares' it does this just often enough so that the player will feel that the game has earned its scare and not just from a cheap trick. This game not only chills you, its makes you actually think of your surrondings. If you get lost time to get new undies. As a player who has a pkayed all the previous Timores, I still have some questions to the story, or lack of one? I appricate they all tell their own tale to some degree and it might just be me. But I often find it hard to truley understand, the reason behind the series. Or perhaps Im just reading in to whats meant to be a very well put together horror game. All the bad things being said. I would strong recommend this game to anyone. I myself never really play that many horror games but out of all the onces I play, this one freaks me out the most. If the game series ever went to VR I honestly dont think I could play it without someone holding my hand.......and I mean that in a good way.. Timore 5: The Flood, is another adventure in the Thrilling (and often pant wetting) series. The Fantastic use of; not being able to see a damn, and awesome ambients, make this game truly send a chill down your spine. While this game does have the traditional over used 'jumpscares' it does this just often enough so that the player will feel that the game has earned its scare and not just from a cheap trick. This game not only chills you, its makes you actually think of your surrondings. If you get lost time to get new undies. As a player who has a pkayed all the previous Timores, I still have some questions to the story, or lack of one? I appricate they all tell their own tale to some degree and it might just be me. But I often find it hard to truley understand, the reason behind the series. Or perhaps Im just reading in to whats meant to be a very well put together horror game. All the bad things being said. I would strong recommend this game to anyone. I myself never really play that many horror games but out of all the onces I play, this one freaks me out the most. If the game series ever went to VR I honestly dont think I could play it without someone holding my hand.......and I mean that in a good way.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Share It, Share Me, Share Everything with Xender Go

Download Xender Go: The Best File Transfer and Sharing App Do you need to transfer files between phones or between phone and PC? Do you want to share your favorite music, videos, photos, and apps with

bottom of page