top of page
Search
  • kingrolwisttupan

Plevr Activation Unlock Code And Serial





















































About This Software Reach out and touch your Plex Movies and TV in VR with Plevr. **Requires Vive or Oculus Touch and a Plex account**Features:• Built for Comfort - easily reposition yourself and the screen (even lying down), and make the screen as big as you want (think IMAX)• Full Plex Support - video resume, On Deck, Recently Added, video transcoding, remote servers, multi-section support (NEW in v1.1), subtitle support (NEW in v1.1)• Friends' Content - full access to the libraries of Plex friends• 3D Video - automatically plays both Side-by-Side and Over-Under correctly, through either filenaming or video frame analysis (NEW in v1.1)• Voice Search - search for titles like "Star Wars" across all libraries with just your voice• YouTube/Vimeo Support - supports Plex's Watch Later feature, including 3D videos• Simple Controls - use a single controller as your remote, even for system volume• Environment Support - black void, space, skyscraper roof and luxury apartment• Widget Support - don't lose track of time with the movable digital clock• Room-Scale Support - walk along the rows of your Plex libraryComing Soon:• 360 video support• More environments• More widgets• So much more... 1075eedd30 Title: PlevrGenre: UtilitiesDeveloper:Fervr LabsPublisher:Fervr LabsRelease Date: 8 Mar, 2017 Plevr Activation Unlock Code And Serial plevritis lab. plex vr oculus Along way to go but a great concept, this software is pretty fresh so I'll stick around for a bit while the kinks are ironed out. the library doesnt always load correctly, the interface of choosing a tvshow is pretty bad and is spilt up by episode not show, so you end up with a list 2 miles long(if you hoard shows like myself). Interface isnt very intuitive and sometimes ignores input (accidently touching something will reset your view in the section you are looking at causing you to have to pull through an entire long list again). The dev from what I've seen has been active in the community so I have hopes for where this product might go.. Update 01-24-18: The software has been abandoned now as the developer has been hired by the Plex team and focus has been shifted to developing a plex app for Google Day Dream. Do not buy this version of the software as it has a lot of issues. Unfortunately I didn't run into many of them until after I had made my initial review. I wasn't worried about it because the dev said that it was still being worked on so I just put it outside to wait for the future updates. It doesn't look like that will be happening now so don't waste your money on this. Real shame because it showed promise.Great starting point for what can become an excellent way to access your Plex library in VR. There are some issues with playback that have to be worked out but it is still a very promising piece of software and the communication that I had with the Dev concerning the issues I experienced was very encouraging. I can really sense that the Dev cared about the program and I have faith that it will be improved upon. He even offered to refund me my money through Paypal and let me keep the software if I didn't want to wait until the fixes are in place. I didn't want a refund but it was awesome that it was offered in that manner.The issue that I have is that on one of my computers a lot of movies won't play due to apparent transcoding\/buffering issues. I have two computers setup and on the other computer the program worked great. The computer containing my plex server is the one having the trouble strangely enough.As I said it did work great on one of my computers which has an Oculus Rift connected to it. The image quality and playback smoothness was excellent on the movie that I watched. The inteface was fast and responsive. I did find that trying to fast forward in the movie lead to a buffering screen but that wasn't a big deal. I really like the selection method and think that the only thing it needs is a little better sorting so that items can be found even quicker when you have a really large library.I would recommend the software as it stands now as long as you are willing to deal with some of the current issues, especially at the low cost. If you would rather wait until things are sorted out more then definitely keep an eye out for the updates so that you know when to jump in. I'm sure I'll be getting plenty of use out of it until then.. After switching to beta version of Plevr, I was very very impressed. The software maintains current categories and everything seems to be running smooth. The only real change I would add would be nested folders in Plex. In my original review, Plex categories did not exist, and now they do. This was a major victory for the software. If I were able to open up a particular TV show and be presented with the seasons instead of a flattened view of every show, I would be over the moon.I would like to thank the developers for working hard on this software. It is truly amazing to be able to interact with my video library in this manner. When I played a 3D movie and was prompted to nod my head if the movie was 3d...well that was just an awesome touch. Great work guys and gals...this is solid and extremely funtional.For anyone who uses plex, you will not be disappointed in this app.. After waiting for Plex support to come to VR for such a long time, this definately didn't disappoint.The interface for viewing the different plex libraries is very cool but could do with series folder support so that you don't have to go through every episode in a series before reaching the next one, Voice support helps with this to an extent but doesn't always recognise the series I'm looking for.The only major bug bare I have with this is the ability to adjust the height of the seating position, it's dependant on the position of the headset in relation to the ground so when you slouch down to watch something you either have to sit back up straight to reach the next episodes (marathon watching) or put the headset on the seat when launching to make it think you are shorter than you are. Re-positioning the screen however is incredibly easy when moving it horizontally, it's the vertical support that is currently not available.The only other element missing is for the show/film to show up on the TV in full screen mode so that any visitors can watch the TV while you're watching a 60ft screen :)Overall, if you have a Plex server locally or friends with Plex servers that you all share, then this is a must app.. Should have read the reviews before buying...Like everyone else has said, this should be considered an Early Access title. The fact that it isn't labeled as such is very decieving. It's alpha software. It's a proof of concept that ultimately is not a practical solution for movie viewing in VR. There are much better options. The next update has been coming "next week" as of mid-March. If this hasn't been abandoned, then the developer needs to step up and talk about what's to come. Right now, it just feels like a waste of money. I'll be refunding.. Overall, its a nice plex player for your VR headset, if you use plex, you might want to give it a shot. It seems to work well so far.. It's fun to have an interactive program to use with Plex, I've been full on the Plex train for a while... Plus the making it easy to get youtube vids to VR is pretty nice! Definitely looking forward to the 360 video support and curious to see what the "So much more..." will be.I'd recommend this because it's a unique experience and it makes for a cool thing to show off!. I enjoy this software. The 3D movie player works wonderfully as long as the files contain -sbs or -ou according to the 3D movie format. My only critique is that I wish I could look through my libraries the way I have them organized in Plex. I would recommend this product if you're looking to watch plex movies in VR.. Super intuitive controls and usage, it's honestly fantastic for laying in bed and watching a movie. Can't understate how easy and fast it is to use!. This application has a lot of potential to be a great cinima VR experiance with the power of Plex Media Server behind it. I would like to see the developer colaberate along side the community with a few features later; after the items already in progress get pushed through. Some improvments for the experiance that could work; such as custom room skins, as well as the digital clock, the chair... just for fun. Things like a park with an inflatable screen, lawn chairs, a cinima theater audotorium. The clock; things such as changing the color, or size of the display.Great starting point though. I will continue to use this alot for my 3D films for sure.I would recommend this software for those who want the experiance this offers, it's still quite early in development so it can only get better with your suggestions and feedback here. What it brings to VR, and the upcomming planned improvments from the developer to come.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Share It, Share Me, Share Everything with Xender Go

Download Xender Go: The Best File Transfer and Sharing App Do you need to transfer files between phones or between phone and PC? Do you want to share your favorite music, videos, photos, and apps with

bottom of page